Interdisciplinary: Breaking the Boredom of After Graduate School

I love being a student. I really love it. I love going to class, and writing papers, and thinking critically, and debating…oh the precious debating. So I have decided to challenge myself to continue to think critically but also interdisciplinary. As a part of this I thought I might write a few posts involving various fields of study and a small way in which they can help us understand God. In other words, a few shorts intersections between (blank) and theology.

While I would hardly rate myself on the same level as Pascal, I hope that at some point I will be able to collect some of these thoughts into a single work. Because of this plan, don’t be afraid to be critical. I think I will start with Physics and Theology. Coming soon.

2 thoughts on “Interdisciplinary: Breaking the Boredom of After Graduate School

Leave a Reply

