10 Things I Never Thought I’d Say

10. “I’m sorry about your rancid flax seeds, Sweetie.”

9. “Hey Babe, we should try this tofu recipe.”

8. “Emmeline, do not feed your brother paperclips.”

7. “Gareth, don’t put your face in the toilet!”

6. “Emmeline, don’t talk to me until you are wearing underwear.”

5. “Katie, I wouldn’t have let you hit me your hardest if I’d known you were going to aim for my kidney.” (on a side note, Katie’s response: “Well that’s my kill shot”)

4. “Why are you using your kill shot on me?!” (see prior aside)

3. “Emmeline, don’t paint with your food.”

2. “Gareth, you are an 18-month old boy–not a 16-year old girl…what is wrong with you?” (to which he stomped into the bedroom and shut the door)

And the number one thing I never thought I’d say…

1. “Hey Sweetie, you play your video game, I’m gonna go take a hot bath.”

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “10 Things I Never Thought I’d Say

  1. Pingback: 10 Things I Never Thought I’d Say Volume 2 | The Hero Instinct

Leave a Reply

