Credo 3

I believe I should not start blogging series when my wife is 7 month spregnant and I am in the middle of two major projects at my day job and more projects than I can count at home.  Incidentally, I have realized the error of my ways and promptly created an entirely new project for myself.  If you look at the top of the screen you will see two new pages on the blog.  They are a ruleset for a miniature WWII tank I wrote over the last weekend and this week.

I hope somebody enjoys them.

Leave a Reply

